skip navigation

Youth and High School Tournaments

2023 Culver's Cup
High School Hockey Tournament

Congratulations to the 2023 Champions:
Girls Varsity Championship Team:  Superior
Boys Varsity Championship Team: Madison Memorial

Girls JV:  St Croix Valley Fusion
Boys JV:  Madison West/Madison Memorial Co-op




RYG Playmaker
Award Winners

The annual RYG Playmaker award is given to a player from the Girls Varsity Championship team and Boys Varsity Championship team who  demonstrates sportsmanship and teamwork.

The RYG Playmaker award is sponsored by
Regain Your Game, Performance Physical Therapy

2023 RYG Playmaker Award to Autumn Cooper, a senior forward with the Superior High School Girls Varsity Hockey Team.  Autumn has committed to playing D1 College Hockey at Bemidji State University in Minnesota.
(picture on left)

2023 RYG Playmaker Award to Milo Boyle, a sophomore defenseman with the Madison Memorial Boys Varsity Hockey Team.
(picture on right)